Beau’s All Natural Brewing Company

As I am writing this, I am about to enjoy my Friday beer tasting, but I wanted to mention a delicious sampling that I was able to partake of as I frequented the local lcbo.

Sweet, wet, and smooth with a pleasant bubbling in the back of the throat. A light but flavourful and very promising beer. Beau’s lager, although I only encountered a brief sampling, most assuredly gave me the desire to try more. Accorns and chestnuts in the overtones. Hoppiness that mixes with a sweet sugarcane as the base. A perfect golden wheat colour with a good stream of carbon. Beading and head unknown, as I drank out of a plastic shot glass. You will see a more thorough review of this beer in the future I am sure, as I am intrigued.

Share your thoughts

